Band Members

Omar Rodriguez - Vocals/Guitars

Rusty Lee - Lead Guitars 

Whitney Starr Strensrud - Drums

Joseph Jarvis -Bass

The Rebirth of a Southern Oregon heavy metal band

Insanity's Reign - Rebirth

Fall with us and climb with us

no one gets left behind

Contact Us

We're Here to Help!

Insanity's Reign


Open today

09:00 am – 05:00 pm

Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

Saturday - Sunday: Anytime